Research Advisory Board

The objective of the Research Advisory Board is to develop, to define, and to make determination on acceptance of research projects, details of Memo of Understanding/Letter of Intent (MOU/LOI), data ownership, presentation and storage of summary, coordinate obtaining letters of support etc.

Board Members

  • Richard Franks – NATGA Vice President, Burwells Farms
  • Dr. Shannon Berch – President of the Truffle Association of British Columbia
  • Ken Fry – Farm Manager, Eagle Truffles
  • Ann Scanlon – NATGA Member at Large, Sawmill ridge Orchards
  • Staci O’Toole – Truffle Huntress, Tesoro Mio Truffle Ranch